Sgier + Partner GmbH | swiss immigration + relocation services

This post is also available in: Deutsch English Français

Matterhorn Mountain in Switzerland | Sgier + Partner | swiss immigration+relocation
The Sgier + Partner Team has achieved a leading position in the area of work and residence Permit management in Switzerland. The Immigration Team has many years’ worth of experience in the field and has obtained over 30.000 permit cases. This makes the company a market leader in the area of work and residence permits. The new Sgier + Partner innovation “Permit24®” enables the client to check the permit status any time and within seconds. In addition to this, the permit process is sped up and relevant management data is available anytime.
Relocation + Immigration Team Sgier + Partner Switzerland
The Immigration Team is led by Antonia Sgier, who before founding the Company in 2001 had spent 6 years working at the cantonal labour authority in Zürich, treating work permit applications. With over 26 years’ experience in the field, she has extensive know how as well as an exceptional and wide network at the Swiss authorities. She is assisted by lic.iur. Michael Schermbach, Attorney at Law; Michael Kübler, Senior Immigration & Tax Consultant; Rino Cavegn, Blaw, Beat Leonhard, Senior Immigration Consultant, and Jean-Claude Ruppen, Immigration Business Controller. Together the Team combines over 70 years of experience in the field of work and residence Permit Management and can communicate in 10 different languages. Quality, compliance, reliability and proactive behaviour are the keystones in the cooperation with the Clients. A motivated Team which enjoys working for you and is there for you.

Work and residence permits are our business

Our team of specialists brings together over 70 years of practical experience in work permit management. The team is made up of experienced immigration specialists, legal staff and lawyers. Between them, the team members can communicate in ten languages and submits applications in German, French and Italian.

  • We work closely with the authorities – in all Swiss cantons.
  • We understand matters on the law of foreigners.
  • We handle your requests quickly, competently and discreetly.
  • We are a multi-national team and speak your language.

Sgier + Partner knows the specific singularities of the cantons well and is therefore able to help you achieve your goal.

Sgier + Partner GmbH | swiss immigration + relocation services

This post is also available in: Deutsch English Français

Matterhorn | Sgier + Partner | swiss immigration+relocation

Eine besondere Stellung hat sich Sgier + Partner im Bereich Management von Arbeits- und Aufenthaltsbewilligungen in der Schweiz erarbeitet. Das Immigration Team mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung hat für seine Kunden schon über 30.000 Bewilligungsfälle bearbeitet. Mit dieser Leistung hat sich das Unternehmen in diesem Bereich zum Schweizer Marktleader entwickelt. Mit der neusten Sgier + Partner Innovation „Permit24®“ kann der Kunde jederzeit und sekundenschnell den Status seiner Bewilligungen im Bearbeitungsprozess einsehen. Ausserdem beschleunigt die Lösung den Bewilligungsprozess erheblich und aussagekräftige Managementdaten sind jederzeit verfügbar.

Relocation + Immigration Team Sgier + Partner Switzerland

Das Immigration Team wird von Antonia Sgier geleitet, die vor der Geschäftsgründung im Jahre 2001 über 6 Jahre beim damaligen Arbeitsamt Zürich Bewilligungsgesuche beurteilt und bewilligt hat. Mit 26 Jahren Berufserfahrung verfügt sie über ein Know-how und Beziehungsnetz bei den Schweizer  Behörden das seinesgleichen sucht. Unterstützt wird sie von lic. iur. Michael Schermbach, Rechtsanwalt; Michael Kübler, Senior Immigration & Tax Consultant; Rino Cavegn, Blaw; Beat Leonhard, Senior Immigration Consultant und Jean-Claude Ruppen, Immigration Business Controller. Zusammen vereint das Team insgesamt über 70 Jahre Erfahrung im Management von Arbeits- und Aufenthaltsbewilligungen und kommuniziert in 10 verschiedenen Sprachen. Qualität, Compliance, Zuverlässigkeit und proaktives Verhalten sind die Grundpfeiler im Zusammenspiel mit den Kunden. Ein motiviertes Team, das gerne für Sie arbeitet und für Sie da ist.

Aufenthalts- und Arbeitsbewilligungen sind unser Handwerk

Unser Kompetenzteam vereinigt über 70 Jahre Praxis im Managen von Arbeitsbewilligungen. Es sind erfahrene Immigrationsspezialisten, Juristen und Anwälte. Das Team kommuniziert in zehn verschiedenen Sprachen und reicht die Bewilligungsgesuche in deutscher, französischer und italienischer Sprache ein.

  • Wir arbeiten eng mit den Ämtern zusammen – und das in allen Schweizer Kantonen.
  • Wir kennen uns aus in allen Belangen des Ausländerrechts.
  • Wir behandeln ihre Gesuche schnell, kompetent und diskret.
  • Wir sind ein multi-nationales Team und sprechen Ihre Sprache.

Sgier + Partner kennt die spezifischen Eigenheiten aller Kantone sehr genau und ist deshalb auch schneller für Sie am Ziel.